Puzzled

Blackwork

This is the best detailed photo I’ve taken.  But what has surprised me is that I took it from a distance of 18″.  Back to the instruction book for the camera.

In order to try to look at photos direct from the camera to the tv screen, I had to pull out the computer table, to disconnect the camera cable.   I wasn’t surprised to find a pencil, a peanut and some dust, but how on earth did an embroidery needle get so far under there?

Also, I tried to take the Or Nue which I have already photgraphed out of its frame, so that I don’t get reflections, and it won’t come out.  Why not?   Watch this space!

May 10, 2011. Blackwork, Embroidery.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

