Oops!

 

 

 

 

This is the photo which should have been in the last post.  And look what has happened to my font.  How on earth do I change it to something more eye-friendly?

I still have no embroidery to show you.  In the meantime I will post more photos of needle lace, and I am also preparing posts about books.  I looked on my shelff, and counted.  There 28,  not all strictly embroidery,  but I was looking a more to put on my Christmas wish list.  I will be telling you what they are, and which are my favourites.

October 16, 2011. Tags: , . Embroidery.

One Comment

  1. opusanglicanum replied:

    lovely lace – but that has to be the one of the crappest dummies ever! do you remember those dollies everyones gran used to have with a loo roll under thier skirt? -she looks like the top half of one of those

    at least she’s well dressed, poor old dear

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

